Contact Us

Now Habersham
P.O. Box 2393
Clarkesville, GA  30523

Phone: 1-844-NOW-NEWS (1-844-669-6397)      Fax: 1-844-205-7259     news@nowhabersham.com



                     Advertising: Call 1-844-669-6397 or email sales@nowhabersham.com


Meet the Now Habersham Team:

Joy Purcell
Owner/Publisher
joy@nowhabersham.com
1-844-669-6397 ext. 101

Marketing Manager
sales@nowhabersham.com

1-844-669-6397 ext. 101

Jaclyn Lee
Billing/Human Resource Manager
billing@nowhabersham.com
1-844-669-6397 ext. 102

Nora Almazon
Faith Editor
nora@nowhabersham.com
1-844-669-6397 ext. 103

Dick Stafford
News Reporter
news@nowhabersham.com
 1-844-669-6397 ext. 104

Daniel Purcell
Photographer
daniel@nowhabersham.com
1-844-669-6397 ext. 105

Georgann Haskins
Events Coordinator
events@nowhabersham.com
1-844-669-6397 ext. 106

Brian Carter
Sports
sports@nowhabersham.com
1-844-669-6397 ext. 107

Tyler Penland
Weather
weather@nowhabersham.com
1-844-669-6397 ext. 108

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Archives

Contact Us

Now Habersham
P.O. Box 2393
Clarkesville, GA 30523
Phone: 1-844-NOW-NEWS
(1-844-669-6397)
Fax: 1-844-205-7259

Get in touch