

Office of Elections & Registration

130 Jacob's Way, Suite 101, Clarkesville, GA 30523 706-839-0170 Fax: 706-754-5836 www.habershamga.com

Laurel Ellison – Election Supervisor

Lisa Manning – Assistant Election Supervisor

Izac Martin – Elections Assistant

2022 Qualifying Period for May 24, 2022 General Primary/Special Elections May 7th - 11th, 2022 Monday - Thursday, 9am - 5pm Friday, 9am - Noon At the Elections & Voter Registration Office

County Commissioner, District 2 - \$324.27 - Dustin Mealor (I) County Commissioner, District 3 - \$324.27 - Jimmy Tench (I)

> BOE, District 3 - \$157.50 - Russell Nelson (I) BOE, District 4 - \$162.00 - Kristie Dover (I) BOE, District 5 - \$153.00 - Joey Duncan (I)

City of Clarkesville Council Member (Post 5) - \$18.00

*Democratic & City of Clarkesville Candidates need to make their check or money order out to the Habersham County Commissioners (We do NOT take cash)

*QUALIFYING FOR REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES IS
BEING CONDUCTED AT
855 WASHINGTON STREET, CLARKESVILLE, GA. 30523.