

Office of Elections & Registration

555 Monroe Street, Unit 45, Clarkesville, GA 30523 706-839-0170 Fax: 706-754-5836 www.habershamga.com

Laurel Ellison - Election Supervisor

Olivia Schapansky - Elections Assistant

ELECTION DAY VOTING PRECINCTS-

(01) Habersham North Precinct (City of Clarkesville Precinct)

Ruby Fulbright Aquatic Center 120 Paul Franklin Road, Toccoa Hwy Clarkesville, Ga 30523 706-839-0234

(02) Habersham South Precinct (City of Cornelia Precinct)

Cornelia Community House **(TEMPORARY LOCATION)**601 Wyly Street
Cornelia, Ga. 30523
706-778-8585

(03) Demorest Precinct (City of Demorest Precinct)

Concord Baptist Church 250 Alabama Street (old Demorest Elementary Cafeteria) Demorest, Ga 30535 678-936-9664

(04) Town of Mount Airy (CITY VOTERS ONLY)

City Hall, Old Schoolhouse 1231 Dicks Hill Parkway Mount Airy, Ga 30563 706-778-6990

(05) City of Baldwin Precinct (CITY VOTERS ONLY)

City Hall, (Old Habersham Bank) 186 Highway 441 By-Pass Baldwin, Ga 30511 706-776-5256

(06) Mud Creek Precinct (Town of Alto Precinct)

B. C. Grant Baptist Church 1405 B. C. Grant Rd (fellowship hall) Alto, Ga 30510 706-778-5703

(07) Amy's Creek Precinct

Amy's Creek Fire Department 6357 State Hwy. 17 Clarkesville, Ga. 30523 706-754-5913